Checking Out All 6 of Fender’s New Pedals

Click Here to Share this Page to Facebook! Click Here to Tweet this Page to Twitter!
In this video I do a quick review of all of Fender's new pedals!!

The Pedals

0:36 The Level Set Buffer
1:20 The Marine Layer Reverb
3:05 The Bends Compressor
4:11 The Mirror Image Delay
5:34 The Santa Ana Overdrive
9:58 The Pugilist Distortion

Thanks so much for checking out my weekly video featured at Musicians Unite!! I hope you found this pedal review helpful!!

Also please check back next week for another video!!

And in the meantime, please subscribe to my YouTube Channel!!

Phil McKnight - MU Educator

Know Your Gear on Facebook
Know Your Gear on Twitter
Know Your Gear Website
Buy your Know Your Gear T-shirts here!
Send pictures of you and your T shirt to
What are YOUR Plans Tonight?
Start Your Search Here!